Säilyttäjien yhteystiedot
(Yhteystiedot joiden julkaisemisen käyttäjät ovat hyväksyneet.)
Yhteystiedot Kunta Kanakanta
Flemming Lars-Johan
Raasepori ilmajoenkanta
Kylväjä Pauli ja Tiina
Äetsä piikkiönkanta
Sirén Erja
Eura tyrnävänkanta
Sorakari Essi
Kouvola kiuruvedenkanta
Haukipuro Antti
0400502353
posti@kotkot.net
Rovaniemi tyrnävänkanta
Virtanen Minna
Pöytyä piikkiönkanta
Pettersson Kirsi
0400901289
kirsi.petri@gmail.com
Loviisa tyrnävänkanta
Rannanjärvi Henrik
0445018756
henrik.rannanjarvi@gmail.com
Pori piikkiönkanta
Syrjä Esa
0400-835045
esa.syrja@pp.inet.fi
Pälkäne piikkiönkanta
Heinonen Ada
ada.heinonen@gmail.com
Asikkala hämeenkanta
Salonen Kristiina ja Jani
krisalonen@gmail.com
Seinäjoki ilmajoenkanta
Österblad Ika
ika.osterblad@alumni.helsinki.fi
Mustasaari ilmajoenkanta
Harju Riikka
040-5910140
riikkaharju@yahoo.com
Mustasaari ilmajoenkanta
Lintunen Virpi
0400801530
Akaa piikkiönkanta
Boesen-Muhonen Kira
kira.boesen@gmail.com
Savonlinna iitinkanta
Vanhala Anu
044-5874034
Tourulantila@gmail.com
Uurainen ilmajoenkanta
Koivu Ilpo
040-5836354
ilpo.koivu@gmail.com
Raasepori piikkiönkanta
Minkkinen Virpi
045-1107738
virpi.minkkinen@hotmail.com
Mikkeli tyrnävänkanta
Oikarainen Reijo
+358400125877
myynti@taimitupa.fi
Inari tyrnävänkanta
Puomila Maxiini
Hämeenlinna hämeenkanta
Koponen Laura
Leppävirta tyrnävänkanta
Marttila Laura
Nurmes alhonkanta
Kulmala Kaija
Pori tyrnävänkanta
Kauranen Susanna
ylakorontila@gmail.com
Virrat piikkiönkanta
Pappinen Pauliina
040-5643601
pauliina.pappinen@gmail.com
Liperi alhonkanta
Vahala Riika
050-3066965
riika.vahala@outlook.com
Lieto piikkiönkanta
Mäkinen Merja
050-5725909
merja.makinen@dnainternet.net
Lohja alhonkanta
Lehikoinen Laura
laura.anneli@gmail.com
Hämeenkyrö hornionkanta
winter jukka
0500561330
Ilmajoki ilmajoenkanta
Nurminen Ninni
045-3592882
ninnielisabetnurminen@gmail.com
Sysmä kiuruvedenkanta
Peltosaari Taru
044-3308801
taru.peltosaari@gmail.com
Salo tyrnävänkanta
Hintikka Birgitta
0453238118
b.hintikka@gmail.com
Uurainen piikkiönkanta
Lindström Elina
044-5372335
pippuri_82@hotmail.com
Salo piikkiönkanta
Laurila Anna
0407245666
Janakkala tyrnävänkanta
Samaletdin Dina
dina.samaletdin@hotmail.fi
Hirvensalmi tyrnävänkanta
Kokkonen Sofia
bright.eyed.eyes@gmail.com
Kärkölä piikkiönkanta
Mäisti Annika
Kouvola jussilankanta
Laitinen Riitta
riitta.laitinen@pp2.inet.fi
Hankasalmi ilmajoenkanta
Luikku Ulla
uluikku@gmail.com
Kokkola tyrnävänkanta
Björnholm Taina
Joensuu tyrnävänkanta
Parviainen Heini
0451718239
heinizeerian@hotmail.com
Mäntsälä alhonkanta
Sirro Heli
040 5696063
heli.sirro@gmail.com
Kiikala piikkiönkanta
Salmiovirta Kukka
040 7208208
Akaa hämeenkanta
Vuorre Nina
ninavuorre@dnainternet.net
Eura tyrnävänkanta
Rautio Merja
040-7647905
merjarautio85@gmail.com
Merijärvi tyrnävänkanta
Mäkeläinen Marianne
044 9744124
marianne.makelainen@gmail.com
Laukaa tyrnävänkanta
Somero Saija
044-5638459
saija.somero@gmail.com
Rovaniemi tyrnävänkanta
Niinimäki Lasse
0400-269737
lpn@netikka.fi
Isokyrö ilmajoenkanta
Rantala Sari
Lieto jussilankanta
Hietarinta Emma
+358505053662
emma.hietarinta@concess.fi
Somero alhonkanta
Impola Minna
impolan.tila@anvianet.fi
Seinäjoki jussilankanta
Numminen Aku-Pekka
aku-pekka.numminen@hotmail.com
Somero piikkiönkanta
Touru Nelli
Mäntsälä iitinkanta
Hakala Janica
Eura piikkiönkanta
Lintunen Virpi
Akaa piikkiönkanta
Isotalo Riitta
0400-974347
Salo piikkiönkanta
Voutilainen Satu
Siilinjärvi kiuruvedenkanta
Rättyä Katja
0406640130
katja.regnator@gmail.com
Hämeenlinna jussilankanta
Lehto Jari
040 530 9310
jari.lehto@codewizard.fi
Kaarina piikkiönkanta
Nampajarvi Suvi
0405142564
suvi.nampajarvi@gmail.com
Kemijärvi tyrnävänkanta
Pyykkö Inga
041-5439512
ingapyykko@gmail.com
Kotka alhonkanta
Holma Tarja
0407168301
Parkano tyrnävänkanta
Erkkilä Henna
0458855520
henna.hiidenniemi@gmail.com
Kangasniemi iitinkanta
Rantanen Sakari
+358405597757
sakari.rantanen@hdcf.fi
Loviisa tyrnävänkanta
Peltomäki Mira
0456972534
Kustavi piikkiönkanta
Sievänen Susanna
suskisi@gmail.com
Mikkeli tyrnävänkanta
Nurmio Jarno
Sipoo alhonkanta
Leskinen Marja Liisa
Kuopio alhonkanta
Ihatsu Sanna
050-3390840
sanna.ihatsu@otalampi.net
Vihti ilmajoenkanta
Manner Heikki
050-3382930
heikki.manner@luukku.com
Loviisa jussilankanta
Grahn Johanna
Parikkala alhonkanta
Mäisti Annika
Kouvola tyrnävänkanta
Sohlman Tarja
040-5512252
tarjasohlman@gmail.com
Karkkila alhonkanta
Seppänen Jenna
jenna.seppanen@iki.fi
Sipoo alhonkanta
Majuri Ilmari
Tornio hämeenkanta
Immonen Marianne
marianne.immonen@gmail.com
Nurmijärvi tyrnävänkanta
Peräkylä Anja
anja.a.salonen@gmail.com
Lappeenranta alhonkanta
Kulmala Marjukka ja Tatu
050-5243278
marjukka.kulmala@kaiturintila.fi
Masku piikkiönkanta
Liiri Kati
050-5484362
katiiri@hotmail.com
Jyväskylä tyrnävänkanta
Paananen Johanna
johanna.paananen@ymail.com
Tammela hornionkanta
Kalliomäki Hannu
0503410974
hannu.kalliomaki@gmail.com
Ylöjärvi alhonkanta
Heikura Katariina
Joensuu tyrnävänkanta
Ylikulju Mirva
Raahe tyrnävänkanta
Hemminki Elina
Leppävirta tyrnävänkanta
Helsingin kaupungin nuorisoasiainkeskus Fallkullan kotieläintila
09-31089095
Helsinki alhonkanta
Heikura Katariina
0505272520
Joensuu tyrnävänkanta
Berg Sanna
sannakrberg@gmail.com
Sastamala tyrnävänkanta
Penttilä Terhi
+358 40 5911449
terhi.penttila@gmail.com
Hamina savitaipaleenkanta
Pajula Anu
040-5114783
Pöytyä jussilankanta
Kuokkanen Taija
Taipalsaari kiuruvedenkanta
Nikkanen Oili
Orimattila iitinkanta
Kallinen Jennie
jennika1983@hotmail.com
Parainen piikkiönkanta
Olli Erik
040-7609610
Ylöjärvi alhonkanta
Amonsen Jaana
040-5398113
jaana.amonsen@gmail.com
Keminmaa tyrnävänkanta
Kinnunen Susanna
0407177121
susanna.kinnunen1@gmail.com
Kontiolahti tyrnävänkanta
Lappi Erkki
045-1609709
erkkilappi2@gmail.com
Iisalmi kiuruvedenkanta
Valkonen Marjaleena
0400-190885
marjaleena.valkonen@gmail.com
Kaavi tyrnävänkanta
Lehtonen Riikka
040-7085536
Karkkila iitinkanta
Hyytiäinen Salla ja Esa
0405731737
Vantaa tyrnävänkanta
Laaja Katri
050-5501317
Katri.laaja@outlook.com
Pori tyrnävänkanta
Seutu Helena
0440-325354
helenaseutu@gmail.com
Kontiolahti hornionkanta
Turunen Salla
sallaturunen@outlook.com
Konnevesi piikkiönkanta
Wetterstrand Tanja
tanja.wetterstrand@gmail.com
Evijärvi hornionkanta
Ylönen Jaana
0400305090
Pieksämäki tyrnävänkanta
Tavia Satu
satu.tavia@gmail.com
Simo tyrnävänkanta
Pihlaja Marjo
0456798370
Hankasalmi hornionkanta
Höynälä Mika
Eura tyrnävänkanta
Pirilä Maiju
Tampere hämeenkanta
Aaltonen Mikko ja Piia
0415487474
piia.hirvonen@elisanet.fi
Paimio piikkiönkanta
Hyypiä Heli
040-1876399
hyypiaheli@gmail.com
Virolahti tyrnävänkanta
Parkkola Hanna
0504336482
Saarijärvi piikkiönkanta
Rautiala Katariina
Espoo tyrnävänkanta
Tiainen Nina
Mäntyharju kiuruvedenkanta
Westerholm Taru
Mänttä-Vilppuls tyrnävänkanta
Lanki Maiju
maiju.lanki@gmail.com
Hamina tyrnävänkanta
Kopra Sanna
sanna.kopra@gmail.com
Mäntsälä tyrnävänkanta
Ylesmäki Heidi
0456384550
heidi.ylesmaki@netikka.fi
Kauhava ilmajoenkanta
Asunmaa Auvo
040-7223730
akasunmaa@gmail.com
Lapinlahti kiuruvedenkanta
Rinne Marjut
Pihtipudas tyrnävänkanta
Penttinen Minna
minna.marika.penttinen@gmail.com
Ilomantsi alhonkanta
Tuohineva Kari
0400521916
kari.tuohineva@gmail.com
Kajaani tyrnävänkanta
Hämäläinen Terhi
0445580000
info@jhhc.fi
Kouvola iitinkanta
Sinersalo Tuija
0400-726504
tuija.sinersalo@valkeakoski.fi
Valkeakoski jussilankanta
Heikura Anne
Karvia hornionkanta
Åkerman Kaisa
0407513969
Lohja jussilankanta
Leino Silia
silia.leino@gmail.com
Tuusula piikkiönkanta
Formunen Minna
050-4012484
mvformunen@gmail.com
Harjavalta hornionkanta
Mäkiranta Jenni
jenni.k.makiranta@gmail.com
Pori tyrnävänkanta
Hänninen Timo Pekka
timopekan@gmail.com
Pornainen lindellinkanta
Eerola Tapio
0500-482840
eerolat@elisanet.fi
Janakkala jussilankanta
Asuma Satu
satu.asuma@gmail.com
Mäntyharju kiuruvedenkanta
Koivu Eeli
0445353970
eelikoivu@gmail.com
Hämeenlinna piikkiönkanta
Gullstén Eeva
eeva.gullsten@gmail.com
Lempäälä jussilankanta
Suoranta Piia
050-3362763
loodnatrahter@gmail.com
Nousiainen alhonkanta
Hakuli Simo
+358445678083
simo.hakuli@gmail.com
Hamina iitinkanta
Karhumäki Heikki
Salo savitaipaleenkanta
Ojanne Tarja
tarja.ojanne@elisanet.fi
Vihti savitaipaleenkanta
Reunamäki Erika
reunamakierika@gmail.com
Kokemäki hornionkanta
Rajamäki Tuula
Janakkala kiuruvedenkanta
Koski Kari
Salo tyrnävänkanta
Nieminen Mirka
Loviisa tyrnävänkanta
Sevón Aino
Myrskylä alhonkanta
Lappalainen Liisa
Kiuruvesi kiuruvedenkanta
Simi Jaana
Pertunmaa kiuruvedenkanta
Taskinen Niina
Padasjoki iitinkanta
Kaarema Jutta
Juupajoki jussilankanta
Aaltonen Merja
0400778334
Turku alhonkanta
Ylönen Anne
0406371199
anne.ylonen3@gmail.com
Uurainen hornionkanta
Laavola Liisa
040-7224379
Iitti iitinkanta
Nurminen-Solja Mari
0505115271
virnaja2014@gmail.com
Lappeenranta tyrnävänkanta
Koivisto Liisa
0504136469
liisa.koivisto@farmescape.fi
Tornio tyrnävänkanta
Rantanen Eila
0400-916869
niinipii@gmail.com
Salo piikkiönkanta
Sulkava Risto
0405456472
Heinävesi alhonkanta
Vennelä Tanja
tanja.vennela@gmail.com
Parainen piikkiönkanta
Tervala Irja
irja@radiojapyora.com
Kuhmoinen tyrnävänkanta
Korhonen Kaisa
sankaikor@gmail.com
Viitasaari kiuruvedenkanta
Wallen Rannvi
wallen@surfnet.fi
Inkoo kiuruvedenkanta
Kerminen Jenni
0443541170
Mikkeli tyrnävänkanta
Viitanen Altti
altti.viitanen@dnainternet.net
Pori jussilankanta (Jämijärvi)
Jönkkäri Titta
tittajonkkari@yahoo.com
Siikainen tyrnävänkanta
Kaivo-oja Krista
050 323 7843
krista.kaivooja@gmail.com
Janakkala piikkiönkanta
Rönnberg Tiia
tiia.ronnberg@gmail.com
Kouvola iitinkanta
Lehtinen Jenna
050-4685113
jenna.lehtinen@wippies.fi
Kouvola iitinkanta
Hynninen Katariina
0505909363
katariinan.luomutila@gmail.com
Ilomantsi tyrnävänkanta
Holmström Ida
Uusikaarlepyy tyrnävänkanta
Sahrman-Hauhia Kirsi
kirsi.sh@gmail.com
Suomussalmi tyrnävänkanta
Ström Lars
Vöyri savitaipaleenkanta
Skants-Tukiainen Raija
Lieksa hornionkanta
Rannanjärvi Henrik
040-5018756
henrik.rannanjarvi@luukku.com
Pori piikkiönkanta
Jokinen Hilppa
Heinola tyrnävänkanta
Gustafsson Marko
Pyhäranta tyrnävänkanta
Junikka Mika
044-2865262
mika.t.junikka@gmail.com
Vilppula tyrnävänkanta
Kotilainen Annaelina
elliskotilainen@gmail.com
Lapinlahti hornionkanta
Parikka Kirsti
0407365769
kirsti@talismaanin.fi
Loviisa iitinkanta
Tommola Hanna
040-7094140
tommola.hanna@gmail.com
Asikkala iitinkanta
Salmi Birgitta
birgitta.salmi@gmail.com
Rauma piikkiönkanta
Nieminen-Luotola Eeva-Marja
050-3280428
varjolammas@gmail.com
Saarijärvi ilmajoenkanta
Välimaa Taina
0442906233
taina.valimaa@tainuska.fi
Forssa ilmajoenkanta
Kentala Riitta
040-5768898
Närpiö tyrnävänkanta
Karjalainen Tuija
044-2764347
t_k_1@luukku.com
Hämeenlinna iitinkanta
Komulainen Timo
0505274802
timonlaani@gmail.com
Vieremä kiuruvedenkanta
Taponen Suvi
0400-308981
suvi.taponen@helsinki.fi
Sipoo hornionkanta
Gunn Markus
Kemiönsaari piikkiönkanta
Jaakkola Marjo
Mynämäki piikkiönkanta
Kettunen Erkki
0442684523
tyynela@vuonis.net
Lieksa hornionkanta
Hakala Kerttu
040-7266494
kerttu.h.hakala@gmail.com
Mikkeli kiuruvedenkanta
Jaakonsaari Susanna
050-5021842
susanna.jaakonsaari@kolumbus.fi
Janakkala hämeenkanta
Kuusela Marianna
0408618438
maru_kuusela@hotmail.com
Saarijärvi kiuruvedenkanta
Oikarinen Anne-Mari
annemari.oikarinen@gmail.com
Inkoo piikkiönkanta
Ukkola Kirsi
0503252267
Mynämäki alhonkanta
Neuvonen Sanna
Nurmes alhonkanta
Lappalainen Minna
+358503028152
Kuopio kiuruvedenkanta
Kauppinen Niina
niinakauppinen@hotmail.fi
Mikkeli tyrnävänkanta
Koskinen Outi
0400-487866
hakolanmarjatila@gmail.com
Janakkala kiuruvedenkanta
Parppei Kati
Liperi alhonkanta
Lintuniemi Marika
Jämsä hämeenkanta
Suominen Susanna
Mynämäki alhonkanta
Matikka Juha
Hyvinkää savitaipaleenkanta
Wickman Johan
johan_wickman@hotmail.com
Närpiö tyrnävänkanta
Ingman Lotta
lotta.ingman@yahoo.com
Vihti hämeenkanta
Rantala Anna
rananna@gmail.com
Valkeakoski jussilankanta
Brigatti Anne
040 7424184
bronetta@windowslive.com
Pieksämäki tyrnävänkanta
Ilola Annamari
045-1346643
Ypäjä hornionkanta
Pastinen Johanna
Johanna.Pastinen@outlook.com
Mikkeli alhonkanta
Andersson Anu
045-1359814
anu.andersson@gmail.com
Orivesi alhonkanta
Pääkkönen Eija ja Matti
eija.paakkonen@gmail.com
Hankasalmi tyrnävänkanta
Potaseff Anne ja Petja
Leppävirta piikkiönkanta
Kuosa Hemmo
0407526468
Tohmajärvi savitaipaleenkanta
Keskitalo Katja
katja_keskitalo@outlook.com
Taivassalo savitaipaleenkanta
Huhtasaari Annina
0407784835
Ikaalinen tyrnävänkanta
Lohvansuu Henriikka
henriikka.lohvansuu@gmail.com
Pielavesi kiuruvedenkanta
Tuiskunen Satu
050-3462772
satu.tuiskunen@hotmail.com
Orimattila hämeenkanta
Hankonen Ilona
044-2787430
Eurajoki alhonkanta
Virkkunen Elina
044-5265967
elina.t.virkkunen@gmail.com
Sotkamo ilmajoenkanta
Markola Marjut
marjut.markola@gmail.com
Kouvola iitinkanta
Pilz Mirka
041-4372747
mirka.pilz@gmail.com
Hirvensalmi alhonkanta
Vikman Terho ja Marja-Leena
040-5303319
vikmanmarjaleena@gmail.com
Somero piikkiönkanta
Ojanen Emma
emma.ojanen@caramellia.fi
Jyväskylä hämeenkanta
Lahti Karoliina
0504136315
Kinnula tyrnävänkanta
Yhteystiedot Kunta Kanakanta