Säilyttäjien yhteystiedot
(Yhteystiedot joiden julkaisemisen käyttäjät ovat hyväksyneet.)
Yhteystiedot Kunta Kanakanta
Sirén Erja
Eura tyrnävänkanta
Lahti Karoliina
0504136315
Kinnula tyrnävänkanta
Laitinen Riitta
riitta.laitinen@pp2.inet.fi
Hankasalmi ilmajoenkanta
Pirilä Maiju
maiju.pirila@gmail.com
Tampere hämeenkanta
Höynälä Mika
mika.hoynala@gmail.com
Eura tyrnävänkanta
Vennelä Tanja
tanja.vennela@gmail.com
Parainen piikkiönkanta
Kerminen Jenni
0443541170
Mikkeli tyrnävänkanta
Taponen Suvi
0400-308981
suvi.taponen@helsinki.fi
Sipoo hornionkanta
Pöyhölä Johanna
+358401595095
johanna.poyhola@gmail.com
Kirkkonummi savitaipaleenkanta
Karhumäki Heikki
044-2376808
isoperhe@gmail.com
Salo savitaipaleenkanta
Nikkanen Oili
03-7632357
Orimattila iitinkanta
Formunen Minna
050-4012484
mvformunen@gmail.com
Harjavalta hornionkanta
Kekkonen Tuija
tuija.kekkonen@gmail.com
Orimattila tyrnävänkanta
Päiväniemi Reija
0408482846
Reija86@live.com
Ikaalinen tyrnävänkanta
Kuusela Marianna
0408618438
maru_kuusela@hotmail.com
Saarijärvi kiuruvedenkanta
Eerola Tapio
0500-482840
eerolat@elisanet.fi
Janakkala jussilankanta
Lintunen Virpi
0400801530
Akaa piikkiönkanta
Oikarinen Anne-Mari
annemari.oikarinen@gmail.com
Inkoo piikkiönkanta
Kauramäki Henri
0413149339
h.kauramaki@outlook.com
Sastamala tyrnävänkanta
Kivislahti Seppo
0449125795
seppo.kivislahti@gmail.com
Eurajoki savitaipaleenkanta
Rannanjärvi Henrik
0445018756
henrik.rannanjarvi@gmail.com
Pori piikkiönkanta
Seppänen Jenna
jenna.seppanen@iki.fi
Sipoo alhonkanta
Lehtinen Jenna
050-4685113
jenna.lehtinen@wippies.fi
Kouvola iitinkanta
Minkkinen Virpi
045-1107738
virpi.minkkinen@hotmail.com
Mikkeli tyrnävänkanta
Ihatsu Sanna
050-3390840
sanna.ihatsu@otalampi.net
Vihti ilmajoenkanta
Aaltonen Merja
0400778334
Turku alhonkanta
Rantala Anna
rananna@gmail.com
Valkeakoski jussilankanta
Kinnunen Susanna
0407177211
susanna.kinnunen1@gmail.com
Kontiolahti tyrnävänkanta
Boesen-Muhonen Kira
kira.boesen@gmail.com
Savonlinna iitinkanta
Holma Maija
maija.holma@gmail.com
Sipoo hornionkanta
Oikarainen Reijo
+358400125877
myynti@taimitupa.fi
Inari tyrnävänkanta
Jönkkäri Titta
tittajonkkari@yahoo.com
Siikainen tyrnävänkanta
Andersson Anu
045-1359814
anu.andersson@gmail.com
Orivesi alhonkanta
Salonen Petra
salonen.petra@gmail.com
Valkeakoski jussilankanta
Sinersalo Tuija
0400-726504
tuija.sinersalo@valkeakoski.fi
Valkeakoski jussilankanta
Pyykkö Inga
041-5439512
ingapyykko@gmail.com
Kotka alhonkanta
Aaltonen Mikko ja Piia
0415487474
piia.hirvonen@elisanet.fi
Paimio piikkiönkanta
Paananen Johanna
johanna.paananen@ymail.com
Tammela hornionkanta
winter jukka
0500561330
Ilmajoki ilmajoenkanta
Isotalo Riitta
0400-974347
Salo piikkiönkanta
Pappinen Pauliina
040-5643601
pauliina.pappinen@gmail.com
Liperi alhonkanta
Brigatti Anne
040 7424184
bronetta@windowslive.com
Pieksämäki tyrnävänkanta
Jaakkola Marjo
jaakkolantila@gmail.com
Mynämäki piikkiönkanta
Björnholm Taina
info@taikatarha.fi
Joensuu tyrnävänkanta
Nurminen Ninni
045-3592882
ninnielisabetnurminen@gmail.com
Sysmä kiuruvedenkanta
Samaletdin Dina
dina.samaletdin@hotmail.fi
Hirvensalmi tyrnävänkanta
Majuri Ilmari
040-4105202
ilmari.majuri@gmail.com
Tornio hämeenkanta
Mäkiranta Jenni
jenni.k.makiranta@gmail.com
Pori tyrnävänkanta
Korhonen Kaisa
sankaikor@gmail.com
Viitasaari kiuruvedenkanta
Syrjä Esa
0400-835045
esa.syrja@pp.inet.fi
Pälkäne piikkiönkanta
Åkerman Kaisa
0407513969
Lohja jussilankanta
Hyypiä Heli
040-1876399
hyypiaheli@gmail.com
Virolahti tyrnävänkanta
Salmiovirta Kukka
040 7208208
Akaa hämeenkanta
Niinimäki Lasse
0400-269737
lpn@netikka.fi
Isokyrö ilmajoenkanta
Parikka Kirsti
0407365769
kirsti@talismaanin.fi
Loviisa iitinkanta
Rautiala Katariina
0440-346000
Espoo tyrnävänkanta
Rantanen Eila
0400-916869
niinipii@gmail.com
Salo piikkiönkanta
Hintikka Birgitta
0453238118
b.hintikka@gmail.com
Uurainen piikkiönkanta
Voutilainen Satu
Siilinjärvi kiuruvedenkanta
Ilola Annamari
045-1346643
Ypäjä hornionkanta
Turunen Salla
sallaturunen@outlook.com
Konnevesi piikkiönkanta
Heikura Katariina
katariinaheikura@hotmail.fi
Joensuu tyrnävänkanta
Reunamäki Erika
reunamakierika@gmail.com
Kokemäki hornionkanta
Wallen Rannvi
wallen@surfnet.fi
Inkoo kiuruvedenkanta
Nieminen-Luotola Eeva-Marja
050-3280428
varjolammas@gmail.com
Saarijärvi ilmajoenkanta
Ojala Virpi
virpi.lintunen@pp1.inet.fi
Akaa piikkiönkanta
Laurila Anna
0407245666
anna.laurila@wusillus.net
Janakkala tyrnävänkanta
Hietarinta Emma
+358505053662
emma.hietarinta@concess.fi
Somero alhonkanta
Berg Sanna
sannakrberg@gmail.com
Sastamala tyrnävänkanta
Rinne Marjut
045-1111468
marjuthelena.rinne@gmail.com
Pihtipudas tyrnävänkanta
Peltomäki Mira
0456972534
Kustavi piikkiönkanta
Airaksinen Juha
0451245507
Kuopio kiuruvedenkanta
Ylesmäki Heidi
0456384550
heidi.ylesmaki@netikka.fi
Kauhava ilmajoenkanta
Ojanne Tarja
tarja.ojanne@elisanet.fi
Vihti savitaipaleenkanta
Taulavuori Teemu
044 564 0729
teemu.taulavuori@gmail.com
Muonio piikkiönkanta
Heinonen Ada
ada.heinonen@gmail.com
Asikkala hämeenkanta
Suoranta Piia
050-3362763
loodnatrahter@gmail.com
Nousiainen alhonkanta
Parviainen Heini
0451718239
heinizeerian@hotmail.com
Mäntsälä alhonkanta
Heikura Anne
heikura@heikura.net
Karvia hornionkanta
Rautio Merja
040-7647905
merjarautio85@gmail.com
Merijärvi tyrnävänkanta
Mäkinen Merja
050-5725909
merja.makinen@dnainternet.net
Lohja alhonkanta
Holma Tarja
0407168301
Parkano tyrnävänkanta
Somero Saija
044-5638459
saija.somero@gmail.com
Rovaniemi tyrnävänkanta
Torvi Eeva
0451050889
Lemi savitaipaleenkanta
Ojanen Emma
emma.ojanen@caramellia.fi
Jyväskylä hämeenkanta
Kuosa Hemmo
0407526468
Tohmajärvi savitaipaleenkanta
Kalliomäki Hannu
0503410974
hannu.kalliomaki@gmail.com
Ylöjärvi alhonkanta
Amonsen Jaana
040-5398113
jaana.amonsen@gmail.com
Keminmaa tyrnävänkanta
Kauranen Susanna
ylakorontila@gmail.com
Virrat piikkiönkanta
Nampajarvi Suvi
0405142564
suvi.nampajarvi@gmail.com
Kemijärvi tyrnävänkanta
Virkkunen Elina
044-5265967
elina.t.virkkunen@gmail.com
Sotkamo ilmajoenkanta
Junikka Mika
044-2865262
mika.t.junikka@gmail.com
Mänttä-Vilppuls tyrnävänkanta
Neuvonen Sanna
050-4035071
neuvonen.sanna@gmail.com
Nurmes alhonkanta
Kuokkanen Taija
Taipalsaari kiuruvedenkanta
Vanhala Anu
044-5874034
Tourulantila@gmail.com
Uurainen ilmajoenkanta
Tiainen Nina
nina.tiainen@saunalahti.fi
Mäntyharju kiuruvedenkanta
Lehto Jari
040 530 9310
jari.lehto@codewizard.fi
Kaarina piikkiönkanta
Kokkonen Sofia
bright.eyed.eyes@gmail.com
Kärkölä piikkiönkanta
Koskinen Outi
0400-487866
hakolanmarjatila@gmail.com
Janakkala kiuruvedenkanta
Rantala Sari
050-5650104
sarisaranta@gmail.com
Lieto jussilankanta
Lappalainen Minna
+358503028152
Kuopio kiuruvedenkanta
Sahrman-Hauhia Kirsi
kirsi.sh@gmail.com
Suomussalmi tyrnävänkanta
Asunmaa Auvo
040-7223730
akasunmaa@gmail.com
Lapinlahti kiuruvedenkanta
Peräkylä Anja
anja.a.salonen@gmail.com
Lappeenranta alhonkanta
Nurmio Jarno
jarno.nurmio@gmail.com
Sipoo alhonkanta
Komulainen Timo
0505274802
timonlaani@gmail.com
Vieremä kiuruvedenkanta
Rauma Maarit
maarit.rauma@gmail.com
Kruunupyy tyrnävänkanta
Kettunen Erkki
0442684523
tyynela@vuonis.net
Lieksa hornionkanta
Kopra Sanna
sanna.kopra@gmail.com
Mäntsälä tyrnävänkanta
Lehtonen Riikka
040-7085536
Karkkila iitinkanta
Tommola Hanna
040-7094140
tommola.hanna@gmail.com
Asikkala iitinkanta
Tuohineva Kari
0400521916
kari.tuohineva@gmail.com
Kajaani tyrnävänkanta
Wetterstrand Tanja
tanja.wetterstrand@gmail.com
Evijärvi hornionkanta
Koivu Ilpo
040-5836354
ilpo.koivu@gmail.com
Raasepori piikkiönkanta
Tavia Satu
satu.tavia@gmail.com
Simo tyrnävänkanta
Hämäläinen Terhi
0445580000
info@jhhc.fi
Kouvola iitinkanta
Karjalainen Tuija
044-2764347
t_k_1@luukku.com
Hämeenlinna iitinkanta
Pastinen Johanna
Johanna.Pastinen@outlook.com
Mikkeli alhonkanta
Gullstén Eeva
eeva.gullsten@gmail.com
Lempäälä jussilankanta
Mäisti Annika
tallihfs@gmail.com
Kouvola tyrnävänkanta
Kokkonen Pekka
0500995160
kokkonen.pekka@gmail.com
Iisalmi kiuruvedenkanta
Koivu Eeli
0445353970
eelikoivu@gmail.com
Hämeenlinna piikkiönkanta
Härkönen Kati
0504949730
Liperi savitaipaleenkanta
Erkkilä Henna
0458855520
henna.hiidenniemi@gmail.com
Kangasniemi iitinkanta
Nurminen-Solja Mari
0505115271
Lappeenranta tyrnävänkanta
Markola Marjut
marjut.markola@gmail.com
Kouvola iitinkanta
Keskitalo Katja
katja_keskitalo@outlook.com
Taivassalo savitaipaleenkanta
Rättyä Katja
0406640130
katja.regnator@gmail.com
Hämeenlinna jussilankanta
Mikkola Merva
0505113906 tai 09 8015906
merva.mikkola@gmail.com
Espoo piikkiönkanta
Vahala Riika
050-3066965
riika.vahala@outlook.com
Lieto piikkiönkanta
Sievänen Susanna
suskisi@gmail.com
Mikkeli tyrnävänkanta
metsälä jenni
paprikanpoikanen@gmail.com
Hollola ilmajoenkanta
Sulkava Risto
0405456472
Heinävesi alhonkanta
Sevón Aino
Myrskylä alhonkanta
Simi Jaana
Pertunmaa kiuruvedenkanta
Kaarema Jutta
Juupajoki jussilankanta
Laaja Katri
050-5501317
Katri.laaja@outlook.com
Pori tyrnävänkanta
Lanki Maiju
maiju.lanki@gmail.com
Hamina tyrnävänkanta
Ylönen Jaana
0400305090
Pieksämäki tyrnävänkanta
Seutu Helena
0440-325354
helenaseutu@gmail.com
Kontiolahti hornionkanta
Laavola Liisa
040-7224379
Iitti iitinkanta
Smeds Markus
0505892477
markus.smeds@agrolink.fi
Pedersören kunta savitaipaleenkanta
Holmström Ida
ida.holmstrom2@gmail.com
Uusikaarlepyy tyrnävänkanta
Koivisto Liisa
0504136469
liisa.koivisto@farmescape.fi
Tornio tyrnävänkanta
Tuomaala Jenni
0456794546
Hankasalmi hämeenkanta
Vihavainen Satu
satu.vihavainen@surffi.fi
Mikkeli hornionkanta
Moilanen Sanna
sanna.moilanen@pp1.inet.fi
Pälkäne tyrnävänkanta
Kelppe-Räsänen Elina
044 3465428
Kuopio alhonkanta
Markkanen Anni
0505335646
Suonenjoki savitaipaleenkanta
Luostarinen Tuomo
0407719017
Pornainen lindellinkanta
Huhtasaari Annina
0407784835
Ikaalinen tyrnävänkanta
Hyytiäinen Salla ja Esa
0405731737
Vantaa tyrnävänkanta
Pajula Anu
040-5114783
Pöytyä jussilankanta
Kylväjä Pauli
040-7043085
Sastamala piikkiönkanta
Korpijaakko Johanna
0407006203
Lohja tyrnävänkanta
Hankonen Ilona
044-2787430
Eurajoki alhonkanta
Hakuli Simo
+358445678083
simo.hakuli@gmail.com
Hamina iitinkanta
Vikman Terho ja Marja-Leena
040-5303319
vikmanmarjaleena@gmail.com
Somero piikkiönkanta
Manner Heikki
050-3382930
heikki.manner@luukku.com
Loviisa jussilankanta
Liiri Kati
050-5484362
katiiri@hotmail.com
Jyväskylä tyrnävänkanta
Tervala Irja
irja@radiojapyora.com
Kuhmoinen tyrnävänkanta
Asuma Satu
satu.asuma@gmail.com
Mäntyharju kiuruvedenkanta
Viitanen Altti
altti.viitanen@dnainternet.net
Pori jussilankanta (Jämijärvi)
Haukipuro Antti
0400502353
posti@kotkot.net
Rovaniemi tyrnävänkanta
Kaivo-oja Krista
050 323 7843
krista.kaivooja@gmail.com
Janakkala piikkiönkanta
Hakala Kerttu
040-7266494
kerttu.h.hakala@gmail.com
Mikkeli kiuruvedenkanta
Impola Minna
impolan.tila@anvianet.fi
Seinäjoki jussilankanta
Sirro Heli
040 5696063
heli.sirro@gmail.com
Salo piikkiönkanta
Kentala Riitta
040-5768898
Närpiö tyrnävänkanta
Pehunen Tuija
tuija.pehunen@gmail.com
Joutsa piikkiönkanta
Lämpsä Tanja
0400244456
Vihti ilmajoenkanta
Välimaa Taina
0442906233
taina.valimaa@tainuska.fi
Forssa ilmajoenkanta
Pietilä Marjukka
marjukka.pietila@outlook.com
Jämijärvi hornionkanta
Lindström Elina
044 5372335
Salo piikkiönkanta
Gunn Markus
0509108872
Kemiönsaari piikkiönkanta
Penttilä Terhi
+358 40 5911449
terhi.penttila@gmail.com
Hamina savitaipaleenkanta
Ylikulju Mirva
mirva.ylikulju@gmail.com
Raahe tyrnävänkanta
Salonen Kristiina ja Jani
krisalonen@gmail.com
Seinäjoki ilmajoenkanta
Penttinen Minna
minna.marika.penttinen@gmail.com
Ilomantsi alhonkanta
Faven Milla
milla.faven@gmail.com
Kouvola tyrnävänkanta
Kauppinen Niina
niinakauppinen@hotmail.fi
Mikkeli tyrnävänkanta
Harju Riikka
040-5910140
riikkaharju@yahoo.com
Mustasaari ilmajoenkanta
Lintuniemi Marika
Jämsä hämeenkanta
Wickman Johan
johan_wickman@hotmail.com
Närpiö tyrnävänkanta
Leino Silia
silia.leino@gmail.com
Tuusula piikkiönkanta
Österblad Ika
ika.osterblad@alumni.helsinki.fi
Mustasaari ilmajoenkanta
Vuorre Nina
ninavuorre@dnainternet.net
Eura tyrnävänkanta
Jaakonsaari Susanna
050-5021842
susanna.jaakonsaari@kolumbus.fi
Janakkala hämeenkanta
Salmi Birgitta
birgitta.salmi@gmail.com
Rauma piikkiönkanta
Pilz Mirka
041-4372747
mirka.pilz@gmail.com
Hirvensalmi alhonkanta
Valkonen Marjaleena
0400-190885
marjaleena.valkonen@gmail.com
Kaavi tyrnävänkanta
Rantala Sari
+358505650104
sarisaranta@gmail.com
Lieto jussilankanta
Rönnberg Tiia
tiia.ronnberg@gmail.com
Kouvola iitinkanta
Sohlman Tarja
040-5512252
tarjasohlman@gmail.com
Karkkila alhonkanta
Pääkkönen Eija ja Matti
eija.paakkonen@gmail.com
Hankasalmi tyrnävänkanta
Yliniemi Eriika
e.e.yliniemi@gmail.com
Laitila piikkiönkanta
Alaraappana Eeva
0407425036
Haapavesi tyrnävänkanta
Lehikoinen Laura
laura.anneli@gmail.com
Hämeenkyrö hornionkanta
Mäkeläinen Marianne
044 9744124
marianne.makelainen@gmail.com
Laukaa tyrnävänkanta
ohra-aho Marjukka
0503585125
marjukka.ohra-aho@kotiportti.fi
Hämeenkyrö tyrnävänkanta
Kulmala Marjukka ja Tatu
050-5243278
marjukka.kulmala@kaiturintila.fi
Masku piikkiönkanta
Rantanen Sakari
+358405597757
sakari.rantanen@hdcf.fi
Loviisa tyrnävänkanta
Leskinen Marja Liisa
040-5138920
Kuopio alhonkanta
Pihlaja Marjo
0456798370
Hankasalmi hornionkanta
Hynninen Katariina
0505909363
katariinan.luomutila@gmail.com
Ilomantsi tyrnävänkanta
Salkolahti Hanna
0400800649
huupi95@gmail.com
Alavieska savitaipaleenkanta
Helmijoki Henriikka
henriikka.helmijoki@gmail.com
Pielavesi kiuruvedenkanta
Peltosaari Taru
044-3308801
taru.peltosaari@gmail.com
Salo tyrnävänkanta
Kallinen Jennie
jennika1983@hotmail.com
Parainen piikkiönkanta
Parkkola Hanna
0504336482
Saarijärvi piikkiönkanta
Yhteystiedot Kunta Kanakanta