Säilyttäjien yhteystiedot

(Yhteystiedot joiden julkaisemisen käyttäjät ovat hyväksyneet.)

Yhteystiedot Osoite Kunta Kanakanta
Anne-Mari Oikarinen
annemari.oikarinen@gmail.com.
Inkoo piikkiönkanta
Katja Leväniemi
Kernaalantie 296
14240 JANAKKALA
Janakkala jussilankanta
Esa Syrjä
0400-835045
esa.syrja@pp.inet.fi
Selänsivu 96
36600 Pälkäne
Pälkäne piikkiönkanta
Susanna Jaakonsaari
050-5021842
susanna.jaakonsaari@kolumbus.fi
Punkantie 322
11910 RIIHIMÄKI
Janakkala hämeenkanta
Tanja Wetterstrand
Sydänmaantie 667
62500 Evijärvi
Evijärvi hornionkanta
Laura Lehikoinen
Haukijärventie 125
39100 Hämeenkyrö
Hämeenkyrö hornionkanta
Terho ja Marja-Leena Vikman
Ruokolantie 33
31520 PITKÄJÄRVI
Somero piikkiönkanta
Nelli Touru
Päiväkummunkuja 46
04530 Ohkola
Mäntsälä iitinkanta
Erkki Lappi
045-1609709
erkkilappi2@gmail.com
Heiskalansaarentie 143 A
73120 NERKOO
Iisalmi kiuruvedenkanta
Minna Pappila
040-5171219
minpap@utu.fi
Lemu piikkiönkanta
Tuija Sinersalo
0400-726504
tuija.sinersalo@valkeakoski.fi
Toivolantie 21
37600 VALKEAKOSKI
Valkeakoski jussilankanta
Kati Parppei
Käsämäntie 10 C
83100 LIPERI
Liperi alhonkanta
Anu Javanainen
040-5234766
anu.javanainen@gmail.com
Javanaisentie 132
56730 LAIKKO
Rautjärvi alhonkanta
Fallkullan kotieläintila Helsingin kaupungin nuorisoasiainkeskus
09-31089095
Malminkaari 24
00730 Helsinki
Helsinki alhonkanta
Timo Pekka Hänninen
timopekan@gmail.com
Pornainen lindellinkanta
Maiju Pirilä
Ketunhännäntie 24
34240 KÄMMENNIEMI
Tampere hämeenkanta
Marjut Markola
marjut.markola@gmail.com
Lautturintie 10
45610 Koria
Kouvola iitinkanta
Annina Huhtasaari
Helkatörmäntie 7
39530 Kilvakkala
Ikaalinen tyrnävänkanta
Suvi ja Juhani Taponen
0400-308981
suvi.taponen@helsinki.fi
Martiksentie 252
04130 SIPOO
Sipoo hornionkanta
Ilona Hankonen
044-2787430
ilona.hankonen@eurajokinetti.fi
Eurajoki alhonkanta
Virpi Minkkinen
Kuvaalantie 65
51720 RAHULA
Mikkeli tyrnävänkanta
Titta Jönkkäri
tittajonkkari@yahoo.com
Siikainen tyrnävänkanta
Anne Savolainen
044-7403012
annesavo59@gmail.com
Tuskientaival 50
71380 Mustinlahti
Kuopio savitaipaleenkanta
Taija Torkkel
040 7488813
taija.torkkel@surffi.net
Tampereentie 998
30100 Forssa
Forssa hämeenkanta
Sanna Neuvonen
Luostaritie 2814
71280 KOSULA
Tuusniemi alhonkanta
Katariina Hynninen
0505909363
katariinan.luomutila@gmail.com
Rouvisenmutka 8b
82915 SONKAJA
Ilomantsi tyrnävänkanta
Elina Hemminki
Pentintie 75
79100 Leppävirta
Leppävirta tyrnävänkanta
Taru Peltosaari
044-3308801
taru.peltosaari@gmail.com
Niinitalontie 46
25320 Raatala
Salo tyrnävänkanta
Lasse Niinimäki
0400-269737
lpn@netikka.fi
Napuen Kylätie 268
61500 ISOKYRÖ
Isokyrö ilmajoenkanta
Helena Seutu
Kalliovaarantie 15 C
81220 JAKOKOSKI
Kontiolahti hornionkanta
Mika Junikka
Savonlinnankuja 3
35700 VILPPULA
Vilppula tyrnävänkanta
Kerttu Hakala
Ahokaari 5
50670 Otava
Mikkeli kiuruvedenkanta
Maiju Lanki
maiju.lanki@gmail.com
Kotka tyrnävänkanta
Timo Komulainen
0505274802
timonlaani@gmail.com
isomäentie 97
74250 NISSILÄ
Iisalmi kiuruvedenkanta
Marika Lintuniemi
Apilakoskentie 130 A e
35630 Kuorevesi
Jämsä hämeenkanta
Silia Leino
silia.leino@gmail.com
Tuusula piikkiönkanta
Tarja Sohlman
040-5512252
tarjasohlman@gmail.com
Vihtijärventie 1143
03710 UUSITALO
Karkkila alhonkanta
Jaana Ylönen
Ankeleentie 114
77330 Virtasalmi
Pieksämäki tyrnävänkanta
Katariina Heikura
Lohivaarantie 351
81280 UIMAHARJU
Joensuu tyrnävänkanta
Katri Laaja
050-5501317
Katri.laaja@outlook.com
Pirttiluodontie 110
28660 PORI
Pori tyrnävänkanta
Salla ja Esa Hyytiäinen
0405731737
Nybyggetintie32
01200 Vantaa
Vantaa tyrnävänkanta
Anne Heikura
Jouhimaantie 244
39940 KANTTI
Karvia hornionkanta
Jenna Seppänen
jenna.seppanen@iki.fi
Sipoo alhonkanta
Aku-Pekka Numminen
aku-pekka.numminen@hotmail.com
Somero piikkiönkanta
Heini Parviainen
0451718239
heinizeerian@hotmail.com
Mäntsälä alhonkanta
Taina Välimaa
0442906233
taina.valimaa@tainuska.fi
Forssa ilmajoenkanta
Johan Wickman
johan_wickman@hotmail.com
Åsvägen 206
64220 Yttermark
Närpiö tyrnävänkanta
Jaana Amonsen
Tervolantie 414
94500 LAUTIOSAARI
Keminmaa tyrnävänkanta
Pepita Kurttila
Kiljavantie 350
05200 RAJAMÄKI
Nurmijärvi alhonkanta
Satu Tuiskunen
050-3462772
satu.tuiskunen@hotmail.com
Luhrinraitti 78 A
16510 LUHTIKYLÄ
Orimattila hämeenkanta
Kukka Salmiovirta
Niemitie 2
37830 AKAA
Akaa hämeenkanta
Riika Vahala
050-3066965
riika.vahala@outlook.com
Metsämaantie 141
21420 LIETO
Lieto piikkiönkanta
Heikki Karhumäki
Sauruntie 38
25520 PERNIÖ AS.
Salo savitaipaleenkanta
Jennie Kallinen
jennika1983@hotmail.com
Parainen piikkiönkanta
Tuula Muranen
044-0331678
tuulamuranen@gmail.com
Koiramäentie 158
73460 MUURUVESI
Juankoski kiuruvedenkanta
Inga Pyykkö
Hirvenojantie 29
48810 KOTKA
Kotka alhonkanta
Lars Ström
Bertby-Lålaxvägen 614
66600 VÖRÅ
Vöyri savitaipaleenkanta
Jenni Mäkiranta
jenni.k.makiranta@gmail.com
Pori tyrnävänkanta
Mikko ja Piia Aaltonen
0415487474
piia.hirvonen@elisanet.fi
Korvenalantie 236-1
21540 PREITILÄ
Paimio piikkiönkanta
Minna Virtanen
Koivukankaantie 6
21800 Kyrö
Pöytyä piikkiönkanta
Niina Kauppinen
Pohjalahdentie 560
51600 HAUKIVUORI
Haukivuori tyrnävänkanta
Riitta Isotalo
0400-974347
Ylikulmantie 621
25340 KANUNKI
Salo piikkiönkanta
Ada Heinonen
0505314145
ada.heinonen@gmail.com
Tervelantie 406
17150 Urajärvi
Asikkala hämeenkanta
Mirka Pilz
041-4372747
mirka.pilz@gmail.com
Hirvensalmi alhonkanta
Johanna Pastinen
jot-tu@hotmail.com
Mikkeli alhonkanta
Eeva-Marja Nieminen-Luotola
050-3280428
varjolammas@gmail.com
Laihantie 111
41270 LANNEVESI
Saarijärvi ilmajoenkanta
Riitta Laitinen
Salo-Peltoniementie 17
41500 HANKASALMI AS.
Hankasalmi ilmajoenkanta
Marjaleena Valkonen
Kaiturintie 146
73600 KAAVI
Kaavi tyrnävänkanta
Pauliina Pappinen
040-5643601
pauliina.pappinen@gmail.com
Haapovaarantie 36
83100 LIPERI
Liperi alhonkanta
Anu Andersson
Vinkiäntie 590
35400 LÄNGELMÄKI
Orivesi alhonkanta
Eeva Heikkerö
Erkyläntie 538 as 1
11130 RIIHIMÄKI
Riihimäki iitinkanta
Reijo Oikarainen
+358400125877
myynti@taimitupa.fi
Inari tyrnävänkanta
Tarja Ojanne
tarja.ojanne@elisanet.fi
Vihti savitaipaleenkanta
Sanna Ihatsu
Otalammentie 116
03300 OTALAMPI
Vihti ilmajoenkanta
Rannvi Wallen
Gröndalsvägen 55
10140 SOLBERG
Inkoo kiuruvedenkanta
Heikki Manner
Räätälintie 2
07880 LILJENDAL
Loviisa jussilankanta
Krista Kaivo-oja
050 323 7843
krista.kaivooja@gmail.com
Huistintie 244
12400 Tervakoski
Janakkala piikkiönkanta
Marianne Mäkeläinen
044 9744124
marianne.makelainen@gmail.com
Jaakkolantie 60
41350 Laukaa
Laukaa tyrnävänkanta
Marjukka ja Tatu Kulmala
050-5243278
marjukka.kulmala@kaiturintila.fi
Nälkänummentie 19
21250 MASKU
Masku piikkiönkanta
Marianne Immonen
marianne.immonen@gmail.com
Nurmijärvi tyrnävänkanta
Katja Keskitalo
Mäntyläntie 34
23310 Taivassalo
Taivassalo savitaipaleenkanta
Irja Tervala
irja@radiojapyora.com
Tervalantie 12
17850 PIHLAJAKOSKI
Kuhmoinen tyrnävänkanta
Saija Somero
044-5638459
saija.somero@gmail.com
Heikkilänrannantie 33
97110 RAUTIOSAARI
Rovaniemi tyrnävänkanta
Mari Nurminen-Solja
0505115271
virnaja2014@gmail.com
Haikalantie 105
54330 Simola
Lappeenranta tyrnävänkanta
Kirsti Parikka
0407365769
kirsti@talismaanin.fi
Loviisa iitinkanta
Jenna Lehtinen
050-4685113
jenna.lehtinen@wippies.fi
Kelkantie 55
46570 SAARAMAA
Kouvola iitinkanta
Susanna Sievänen
Huuhanahontie 28
51740 Huuhanaho
Mikkeli tyrnävänkanta
Ika Österblad
Södersidsvägen 263
65730 JUNGSUND
Mustasaari ilmajoenkanta
Pasi Hellsten
0400-710069
pasi_hellsten@golder.fi
Kehätie 92
23600 KALANTI
Uusikaupunki piikkiönkanta
Minna Penttinen
Hömötintie 2b
82915 Sonkaja
Ilomantsi alhonkanta
Piia Suoranta
Haarontie 30
21270 NOUSIAINEN
Nousiainen alhonkanta
Annamari Ilola
045-1346643
Ypäjä hornionkanta
Riikka Harju
040-5910140
riikkaharju@yahoo.com
Hultintie 120 A
65630 KARPERÖ
Mustasaari ilmajoenkanta
Auvo Asunmaa
040-7223730
akasunmaa@gmail.com
Lahdenperäntie 477
73120 NERKOO
Lapinlahti kiuruvedenkanta
Anja Peräkylä
Leinontie 73
54410 Ylämaa
Lappeenranta alhonkanta
Altti Viitanen
Stenintie 26
28240 PORI
Pori jämijärven/jussilankanta
Ilpo Koivu
040-5836354
ilpo.koivu@gmail.com
Kuninkaantie 785
10420 POHJANKURU
Raasepori piikkiönkanta
Antti Haukipuro
0400502353
posti@kotkot.net
Rovaniemi tyrnävänkanta
Simo Hakuli
0445678083
simo.hakuli@gmail.com
Rantapellontie 68
49660 PYHÄLTÖ
Hamina iitinkanta
Anne Brigatti
Lenkkitie 101 B
76280 PARTAHARJU
Pieksämäki tyrnävänkanta
Outi Koskinen
0400-487866
hakolanmarjatila@gmail.com
Piilokivi 26
14200 TURENKI
Janakkala kiuruvedenkanta
Kaisa Åkerman
0407513969
Siren 15
09810 NUMMI
Lohja jussilankanta
Heli Sirro
Vanhankyläntie 2
25390 KIIKALA
Kiikala piikkiönkanta
Kirsi Sahrman-Hauhia
Kuhmontie 309
89830 Ala-Vuokki
Suomussalmi tyrnävänkanta
Marjut Rinne
Sahinniementie 70
44800 PIHTIPUDAS
Pihtipudas tyrnävänkanta
Kari Tuohineva
Jormuantie 32 B
87970 JORMUA
Kajaani tyrnävänkanta
Karoliina Lahti
Rannantie 84
43900 Kinnula
Kinnula tyrnävänkanta
Risto Sulkava
Savonrannantie 12A
79940 VIHTARI
Heinävesi alhonkanta
Susanna Seppänen
050-4948053
puutarha@vainolanluomu.net
Ukonmurrontie 154
58200 KERIMÄKI
Kerimäki savitaipaleenkanta
Susanna Kinnunen
Kyyrönsuontie 28
80130 JOENSUU
Kontiolahti tyrnävänkanta
Anu Pajula
Kruununtie 529
32500 Oripää
Pöytyä jussilankanta
Jaana Simi
Miekansalmentie 140
19410 Kuortti
Pertunmaa kiuruvedenkanta
Ninni Nurminen
045-3592882
ninnielisabetnurminen@gmail.com
Hartola kiuruvedenkanta
Riitta Kentala
Träskbölevägen 676
66295 TÖJBY
Närpiö tyrnävänkanta
Marjo Pihlaja
0456798370
Hankamäentie 7
41520 Hankasalmi
Hankasalmi hornionkanta
Liisa Laavola
040-7224379
Iitti iitinkanta
Elina Lindström
044-5372335
pippuri_82@hotmail.com
Ristisillantie 187 A
25320 RAATALA
Salo piikkiönkanta
Eeva Gullstén
eeva.gullsten@lempaala.fi
Hauralantie 327
37500 LEMPÄÄLÄ
Lempäälä jussilankanta
Tiia Rönnberg
tiia.ronnberg@gmail.com
Metsontie 316
45410 UTTI
Kouvola iitinkanta
Sanna Kopra
sanna.kopra@gmail.com
Mäntsälä tyrnävänkanta
Elina Virkkunen
Lontanniementie 35
88620 KORHOLANMÄKI
Sotkamo ilmajoenkanta
Henrik Rannanjärvi
040-5018756
henrik.rannanjarvi@luukku.com
Teelperintie 5
28100 PORI
Pori piikkiönkanta
Yhteystiedot Osoite Kunta Kanakanta