Säilyttäjien yhteystiedot
(Yhteystiedot joiden julkaisemisen käyttäjät ovat hyväksyneet.)
Yhteystiedot Kunta Kanakanta
Pöyhölä Johanna
+358401595095
johanna.poyhola@gmail.com
Kirkkonummi savitaipaleenkanta
Kauramäki Henri
0413149339
h.kauramaki@outlook.com
Sastamala tyrnävänkanta
Aaltonen Merja
0400778334
Turku alhonkanta
Oikarainen Reijo
+358400125877
myynti@taimitupa.fi
Inari tyrnävänkanta
Seutu Helena
0440-325354
helenaseutu@gmail.com
Kontiolahti hornionkanta
Riihinen Marika
040-8272473
emanta@apilakoskentila.fi
Jämsä hämeenkanta
Vihervaara Petteri
0400-472045
vihervaara@gmail.com
Masku alhonkanta
Sulkava Risto
0405456472
Heinävesi alhonkanta
Pietilä Marjukka
marjukka.pietila@outlook.com
Jämijärvi hornionkanta
Salkolahti Hanna
0400800649
huupi95@gmail.com
Alavieska savitaipaleenkanta
Salonen Petra
salonen.petra@gmail.com
Valkeakoski jussilankanta
Simi Jaana
eratuulen@gmail.com
Pertunmaa kiuruvedenkanta
Helmijoki Henriikka
henriikka.helmijoki@gmail.com
Pielavesi kiuruvedenkanta
Gunn Markus
0509108872
Kemiönsaari piikkiönkanta
Kallio Raine
0465984335
kallioraine@gmail.com
Pälkäne piikkiönkanta
Hynninen Katariina
0505909363
katariinan.luomutila@gmail.com
Ilomantsi tyrnävänkanta
Sotkasiira Merja
0505409153
Ii tyrnävänkanta
Ihatsu Sanna
050-3390840
sanna.ihatsu@otalampi.net
Vihti ilmajoenkanta
Penttilä Terhi
+358 40 5911449
terhi.penttila@gmail.com
Hamina savitaipaleenkanta
winter jukka
0500561330
Ilmajoki ilmajoenkanta
Taponen Suvi
0400-308981
suvi.taponen@helsinki.fi
Sipoo hornionkanta
Komulainen Timo
0505274802
timonlaani@gmail.com
Vieremä kiuruvedenkanta
Korpijaakko Johanna
0407006203
Lohja tyrnävänkanta
Parkkola Hanna
0504336482
Saarijärvi piikkiönkanta
Jaakkola Marjo
jaakkolantila@gmail.com
Mynämäki piikkiönkanta
Samaletdin Dina
dina.samaletdin@hotmail.fi
Hirvensalmi tyrnävänkanta
Salmiovirta Kukka
040 7208208
Akaa hämeenkanta
Rautiala Katariina
0440-346000
Espoo tyrnävänkanta
Haukipuro Antti
0400502353
posti@kotkot.net
Rovaniemi tyrnävänkanta
Kalliomäki Hannu
0503410974
hannu.kalliomaki@gmail.com
Ylöjärvi alhonkanta
Hakonen Harri
hhakonen@phpoint.fi
Ylöjärvi hämeenkanta
Vaartaja Hanna
0505429173
hanna.vaartaja@gmail.com
Savitaipale savitaipaleenkanta
Lindqvist Tuija
tuija.lindqvist2@gmail.com
Keminmaa tyrnävänkanta
Berg Mika
0400856436
mika.mustaojantila@gmail.com
Parikkala savitaipaleenkanta
Pääkkönen Eija ja Matti
eija.paakkonen@gmail.com
Hankasalmi tyrnävänkanta
Ojala Virpi
virpi.lintunen@pp1.inet.fi
Akaa piikkiönkanta
Lehtinen Mika
mika.p.lehtinen@gmail.com
Kouvola hornionkanta
Penttinen Minna
minna.marika.penttinen@gmail.com
Ilomantsi alhonkanta
Markkanen Anni
0505335646
Suonenjoki savitaipaleenkanta
Rättyä Katja
0406640130
katja.regnator@gmail.com
Hämeenlinna jussilankanta
Rantanen Eila
0400-916869
niinipii@gmail.com
Salo piikkiönkanta
Parikka Kirsti
0407365769
kirsti@talismaanin.fi
Loviisa iitinkanta
Formunen Minna
050-4012484
mvformunen@gmail.com
Harjavalta hornionkanta
Laurila Anna
0407245666
anna.laurila@wusillus.net
Janakkala tyrnävänkanta
Kivi Nina
nina.martt@gmail.com
Lohja iitinkanta
Vanhala Anu
044-5874034
Tourulantila@gmail.com
Uurainen ilmajoenkanta
Laakso Tuija
laakso.tuija@hotmail.com
Iitti hornionkanta
Mäkinen Merja
050-5725909
merja.makinen@dnainternet.net
Lohja alhonkanta
Suoranta Piia
050-3362763
loodnatrahter@gmail.com
Nousiainen alhonkanta
Ojanen Emma
emma.ojanen@caramellia.fi
Jyväskylä hämeenkanta
Vahala Riika
050-3066965
riika.vahala@outlook.com
Lieto piikkiönkanta
Karjalainen Markku
mkarjalainen@hotmail.com
Inari piikkiönkanta
Vihavainen Satu
satu.vihavainen@surffi.fi
Mikkeli hornionkanta
Ylönen Jaana
0400305090
Pieksämäki tyrnävänkanta
Viitanen Altti
altti.viitanen@dnainternet.net
Pori jussilankanta (Jämijärvi)
Syrjä Esa
0400-835045
esa.syrja@pp.inet.fi
Pälkäne piikkiönkanta
Luostarinen Tuomo
0407719017
kaituomon@gmail.com
Pornainen lindellinkanta
Mäisti Annika
tallihfs@gmail.com
Kouvola tyrnävänkanta
Ylikulju Mirva
mirva.ylikulju@gmail.com
Raahe tyrnävänkanta
Voutilainen Satu
Siilinjärvi kiuruvedenkanta
Rinne Marjut
045-1111468
marjuthelena.rinne@gmail.com
Pihtipudas tyrnävänkanta
Peltomäki Mira
0456972534
Kustavi piikkiönkanta
Airaksinen Juha
0451245507
Kuopio kiuruvedenkanta
Torvi Eeva
0451050889
Lemi savitaipaleenkanta
Virkkunen Elina
044-5265967
elina.t.virkkunen@gmail.com
Sotkamo ilmajoenkanta
Rautio Merja
040-7647905
merjarautio85@gmail.com
Merijärvi tyrnävänkanta
Nurminen-Solja Mari
0505115271
Lappeenranta tyrnävänkanta
Rannanjärvi Henrik
0445018756
henrik.rannanjarvi@gmail.com
Pori piikkiönkanta
Jalkala Janne
0405253070
Kuopio tyrnävänkanta
Korhonen Kaisa
sankaikor@gmail.com
Viitasaari kiuruvedenkanta
Ilola Annamari
045-1346643
Ypäjä hornionkanta
Kuosa Hemmo
0407526468
Tohmajärvi savitaipaleenkanta
Rantala Anna
rananna@gmail.com
Valkeakoski jussilankanta
Höynälä Mika
mika.hoynala@gmail.com
Eura tyrnävänkanta
Kettunen Erkki
0442684523
tyynela@vuonis.net
Lieksa hornionkanta
Huhtasaari Annina
0407784835
Ikaalinen tyrnävänkanta
Venesranta Anja
046 905 6873
anja.venesranta@elisanet.fi
Merikarvia piikkiönkanta
Välimaa Taina
0442906233
taina.valimaa@tainuska.fi
Forssa ilmajoenkanta
Harju Riikka
040-5910140
riikkaharju@yahoo.com
Mustasaari ilmajoenkanta
Moilanen Sanna
sanna.moilanen@pp1.inet.fi
Pälkäne tyrnävänkanta
Mikkola Merva
0505113906 tai 09 8015906
merva.mikkola@gmail.com
Espoo piikkiönkanta
Pakkanen Soile
soile.pakkanen@gmail.com
Kouvola iitinkanta
Gullstén Eeva
eeva.gullsten@gmail.com
Lempäälä jussilankanta
Ylesmäki Heidi
0456384550
heidi.ylesmaki@netikka.fi
Kauhava ilmajoenkanta
Marjanen Paivi
0468567917
paivi.marjanen@gmail.com
Vantaa tyrnävänkanta
Pohja Kirsi
kirsi.pohja@gmail.com
Jämsä hämeenkanta
Smeds Markus
0505892477
markus.smeds@agrolink.fi
Pedersören kunta savitaipaleenkanta
Andersson Anu
045-1359814
anu.andersson@gmail.com
Orivesi alhonkanta
Paananen Johanna
johanna.paananen@ymail.com
Tammela hornionkanta
Impola Minna
impolan.tila@anvianet.fi
Seinäjoki jussilankanta
Peltosaari Taru
044-3308801
taru.peltosaari@gmail.com
Salo tyrnävänkanta
Eskelinen Juha
+358445493523
juha.m.eskelinen@iki.fi
Orimattila kiuruvedenkanta
Amonsen Jaana
040-5398113
jaana.amonsen@gmail.com
Keminmaa tyrnävänkanta
Nampajarvi Suvi
0405142564
suvi.nampajarvi@gmail.com
Kemijärvi tyrnävänkanta
Kuokkanen Taija
Taipalsaari kiuruvedenkanta
Tiainen Nina
nina.tiainen@saunalahti.fi
Mäntyharju kiuruvedenkanta
Lehto Jari
040 530 9310
jari.lehto@codewizard.fi
Kaarina piikkiönkanta
Koskinen Outi
0400-487866
hakolanmarjatila@gmail.com
Janakkala kiuruvedenkanta
Lappalainen Minna
+358503028152
Kuopio kiuruvedenkanta
Nurmio Jarno
jarno.nurmio@gmail.com
Sipoo alhonkanta
Eerola Tapio
0500-482840
eerolat@elisanet.fi
Janakkala jussilankanta
Faven Milla
milla.faven@gmail.com
Kouvola tyrnävänkanta
Tiira Hinni
hinnitiira@gmail.com
Tuusula savitaipaleenkanta
Majuri Ilmari
040-4105202
ilmari.majuri@gmail.com
Tornio hämeenkanta
Alaraappana Eeva
0407425036
Haapavesi tyrnävänkanta
Nieminen-Luotola Eeva-Marja
050-3280428
varjolammas@gmail.com
Saarijärvi ilmajoenkanta
Tommola Hanna
040-7094140
tommola.hanna@gmail.com
Asikkala iitinkanta
Lämpsä Tanja
0400244456
Vihti ilmajoenkanta
Korajoki Hanna
0407454828
Rääkkylä hämeenkanta
Alastalo Valtteri
0400327071
V.alastalo@hotmail.com
Vehmaa savitaipaleenkanta
Lehtonen Riikka
040-7085536
Karkkila iitinkanta
Pirilä Maiju
maiju.pirila@gmail.com
Tampere hämeenkanta
Kerminen Jenni
0443541170
Mikkeli tyrnävänkanta
Yliniemi Eriika
e.e.yliniemi@gmail.com
Laitila piikkiönkanta
Sahrman-Hauhia Kirsi
kirsi.sh@gmail.com
Suomussalmi tyrnävänkanta
Hintikka Birgitta
0453238118
b.hintikka@gmail.com
Uurainen piikkiönkanta
Kopra Sanna
sanna.kopra@gmail.com
Mäntsälä tyrnävänkanta
Lappalainen Anna
0400541491
Kiuruvesi kiuruvedenkanta
Virolainen Satu
satuvir85@gmail.com
Kuopio kiuruvedenkanta
Brigatti Anne
040 7424184
bronetta@windowslive.com
Pieksämäki tyrnävänkanta
Tavia Satu
satu.tavia@gmail.com
Simo tyrnävänkanta
Junikka Mika
044-2865262
mika.t.junikka@gmail.com
Mänttä-Vilppuls tyrnävänkanta
Kivislahti Seppo
0449125795
seppo.kivislahti@gmail.com
Eurajoki savitaipaleenkanta
Kaivo-oja Krista
050 323 7843
krista.kaivooja@gmail.com
Janakkala piikkiönkanta
Hämäläinen Terhi
0445580000
info@jhhc.fi
Kouvola iitinkanta
Karjalainen Tuija
044-2764347
t_k_1@luukku.com
Hämeenlinna iitinkanta
Koivu Eeli
0445353970
eelikoivu@gmail.com
Hämeenlinna piikkiönkanta
Härkönen Kati
0504949730
Liperi savitaipaleenkanta
Sievänen Susanna
suskisi@gmail.com
Mikkeli tyrnävänkanta
Asunmaa Auvo
040-7223730
akasunmaa@gmail.com
Lapinlahti kiuruvedenkanta
Holma Maija
maija.holma@gmail.com
Sipoo hornionkanta
Peräkylä Anja
anja.a.salonen@gmail.com
Lappeenranta alhonkanta
Hack Jenni
0458490204
bambulego@gmail.com
Nurmijärvi piikkiönkanta
Keskitalo Katja
katja_keskitalo@outlook.com
Taivassalo savitaipaleenkanta
Kauranen Susanna
ylakorontila@gmail.com
Virrat piikkiönkanta
Boesen-Muhonen Kira
kira.boesen@gmail.com
Savonlinna iitinkanta
Holma Tarja
0407168301
Parkano tyrnävänkanta
Rantala Sari
050-5650104
sarisaranta@gmail.com
Lieto jussilankanta
Aaltonen Mikko ja Piia
0415487474
piia.hirvonen@elisanet.fi
Paimio piikkiönkanta
Hakuli Simo
+358445678083
simo.hakuli@gmail.com
Hamina iitinkanta
Tervala Irja
irja@radiojapyora.com
Kuhmoinen tyrnävänkanta
Karhu Sanna
sanna.karhu@hotmail.com
Lappeenranta savitaipaleenkanta
Isotalo Riitta
0400-974347
Salo piikkiönkanta
KERÄNEN ELINA
0405336695
elina.keranen@live.fi
Raahe savitaipaleenkanta
Pihlaja Marjo
0456798370
Hankasalmi hornionkanta
Kinnunen Susanna
0407177211
susanna.kinnunen1@gmail.com
Kontiolahti tyrnävänkanta
Berg Sanna
sannakrberg@gmail.com
Sastamala tyrnävänkanta
Somero Saija
044-5638459
saija.somero@gmail.com
Rovaniemi tyrnävänkanta
Erkkilä Henna
0458855520
henna.hiidenniemi@gmail.com
Kangasniemi iitinkanta
Kokkonen Sofia
bright.eyed.eyes@gmail.com
Kärkölä piikkiönkanta
Kelppe-Räsänen Elina
044 3465428
Kuopio alhonkanta
Kylväjä Pauli
040-7043085
Sastamala piikkiönkanta
Jaakonsaari Susanna
050-5021842
susanna.jaakonsaari@kolumbus.fi
Janakkala hämeenkanta
Hankonen Ilona
044-2787430
Eurajoki alhonkanta
Immonen Outi
0505350400
outi.immonen@hotmail.com
Lapinlahti tyrnävänkanta
Manner Heikki
050-3382930
heikki.manner@luukku.com
Loviisa jussilankanta
Leskinen Marja Liisa
040-5138920
Kuopio alhonkanta
Laitinen Riitta
riitta.laitinen@pp2.inet.fi
Hankasalmi ilmajoenkanta
Lehikoinen Laura
laura.anneli@gmail.com
Hämeenkyrö hornionkanta
Oikarinen Anne-Mari
annemari.oikarinen@gmail.com
Inkoo piikkiönkanta
Rauma Maarit
maarit.rauma@gmail.com
Kruunupyy tyrnävänkanta
Jönkkäri Titta
tittajonkkari@yahoo.com
Siikainen tyrnävänkanta
Lindström Elina
044 5372335
Salo piikkiönkanta
Kuusela Marianna
0408618438
maru_kuusela@hotmail.com
Saarijärvi kiuruvedenkanta
Asuma Satu
satu.asuma@gmail.com
Mäntyharju kiuruvedenkanta
Åkerman Kaisa
0407513969
Lohja jussilankanta
Matilainen Ronja
ronja.raivio@gmail.com
Hämeenlinna savitaipaleenkanta
Pajula Anu
040-5114783
Pöytyä jussilankanta
Hyypiä Heli
040-1876399
hyypiaheli@gmail.com
Virolahti tyrnävänkanta
Leino Silia
silia.leino@gmail.com
Tuusula piikkiönkanta
Karhumäki Heikki
044-2376808
isoperhe@gmail.com
Salo savitaipaleenkanta
Kallinen Jennie
jennika1983@hotmail.com
Parainen piikkiönkanta
Wallen Rannvi
stallwallen@gmail.com
Inkoo kiuruvedenkanta
Tuohineva Kari
0400521916
kari.tuohineva@gmail.com
Kajaani tyrnävänkanta
Taulavuori Teemu
044 564 0729
teemu.taulavuori@gmail.com
Muonio piikkiönkanta
Hyytiäinen Salla ja Esa
0405731737
Vantaa tyrnävänkanta
Rönnberg Tiia
tiia.ronnberg@gmail.com
Kouvola iitinkanta
Markola Marjut
marjut.markola@gmail.com
Kouvola iitinkanta
Lahti Karoliina
0504136315
Kinnula tyrnävänkanta
Pappinen Pauliina
040-5643601
pauliina.pappinen@gmail.com
Liperi alhonkanta
Sirro Heli
040 5696063
heli.sirro@gmail.com
Salo piikkiönkanta
Kentala Riitta
040-5768898
Närpiö tyrnävänkanta
Kauppinen Niina
niinakauppinen@hotmail.fi
Mikkeli tyrnävänkanta
metsälä jenni
paprikanpoikanen@gmail.com
Hollola ilmajoenkanta
Jortikka Minna
minnantila@gmail.com
Säkylä hornionkanta
Seppänen Jenna
jenna.seppanen@iki.fi
Sipoo alhonkanta
Mahlanen Nina
0407168927
nina.mahlanen@elisanet.fi
Loviisa iitinkanta
Kaarrela Elina
0400779987
Salo piikkiönkanta
Parviainen Heini
0451718239
heinizeerian@hotmail.com
Mäntsälä alhonkanta
Lehtinen Jenna
050-4685113
jenna.lehtinen@wippies.fi
Kouvola iitinkanta
Kettunen Anna
040 836 4465
Helsinki alhonkanta
Heikura Anne
heikura@heikura.net
Karvia hornionkanta
Koivu Ilpo
040-5836354
ilpo.koivu@gmail.com
Raasepori piikkiönkanta
Valkonen Marjaleena
0400-190885
marjaleena.valkonen@gmail.com
Kaavi tyrnävänkanta
Heinonen Ada
ada.heinonen@gmail.com
Asikkala hämeenkanta
Reunamäki Erika
reunamakierika@gmail.com
Kokemäki hornionkanta
Heikura Katariina
katariinaheikura@hotmail.fi
Joensuu tyrnävänkanta
Tuomaala Jenni
0456794546
Hankasalmi hämeenkanta
Rantanen Sakari
+358405597757
sakari.rantanen@hdcf.fi
Loviisa tyrnävänkanta
Hietarinta Emma
+358505053662
emma.hietarinta@concess.fi
Somero alhonkanta
Liiri Kati
050-5484362
katiiri@hotmail.com
Jyväskylä tyrnävänkanta
Alhainen Anna-Riikka
annisriikkis@gmail.com
Ulvila piikkiönkanta
Vuorre Nina
ninavuorre@dnainternet.net
Eura tyrnävänkanta
Pilz Mirka
041-4372747
mirka.pilz@gmail.com
Hirvensalmi alhonkanta
Sohlman Tarja
040-5512252
tarjasohlman@gmail.com
Karkkila alhonkanta
Kulmala Marjukka ja Tatu
050-5243278
marjukka.kulmala@kaiturintila.fi
Masku piikkiönkanta
Pyykkö Inga
041-5439512
ingapyykko@gmail.com
Kotka alhonkanta
Laaja Katri
050-5501317
Katri.laaja@outlook.com
Pori tyrnävänkanta
Mäkeläinen Marianne
044 9744124
marianne.makelainen@gmail.com
Laukaa tyrnävänkanta
Silvennoinen Piija
0443661116
Joensuu hornionkanta
Kekkonen Tuija
tuija.kekkonen@gmail.com
Orimattila tyrnävänkanta
Pehunen Tuija
tuija.pehunen@gmail.com
Joutsa piikkiönkanta
Salonen Kristiina ja Jani
krisalonen@gmail.com
Seinäjoki ilmajoenkanta
Kokkonen Pekka
0500995160
kokkonen.pekka@gmail.com
Iisalmi kiuruvedenkanta
Österblad Ika
ika.osterblad@alumni.helsinki.fi
Mustasaari ilmajoenkanta
Turunen Salla
sallaturunen@outlook.com
Konnevesi piikkiönkanta
Björnholm Taina
info@taikatarha.fi
Joensuu tyrnävänkanta
Vennelä Tanja
tanja.vennela@gmail.com
Parainen piikkiönkanta
Mäkiranta Jenni
jenni.k.makiranta@gmail.com
Pori tyrnävänkanta
Päiväniemi Reija
0408482846
Reija86@live.com
Ikaalinen tyrnävänkanta
Laavola Liisa
040-7224379
Iitti iitinkanta
Vikman Terho ja Marja-Leena
040-5303319
vikmanmarjaleena@gmail.com
Somero piikkiönkanta
Holmström Ida
ida.holmstrom2@gmail.com
Uusikaarlepyy tyrnävänkanta
ohra-aho Marjukka
0503585125
marjukka.ohra-aho@kotiportti.fi
Hämeenkyrö tyrnävänkanta
Lanki Maiju
maiju.lanki@gmail.com
Hamina tyrnävänkanta
Wetterstrand Tanja
tanja.wetterstrand@gmail.com
Evijärvi hornionkanta
Kanervo Asko
0400338809
Pornainen piikkiönkanta
Pastinen Johanna
Johanna.Pastinen@outlook.com
Mikkeli alhonkanta
Yhteystiedot Kunta Kanakanta