Säilyttäjien yhteystiedot
(Yhteystiedot joiden julkaisemisen käyttäjät ovat hyväksyneet.)
Yhteystiedot Kunta Kanakanta
winter jukka
0500561330
Ilmajoki ilmajoenkanta
Sotkasiira Merja
0505409153
Ii tyrnävänkanta
Asunmaa Auvo
040-7223730
akasunmaa@gmail.com
Lapinlahti kiuruvedenkanta
Ahola Tuire
0440337318
Puolanka tyrnävänkanta
Aaltonen Merja
0400778334
Turku alhonkanta
Simi Jaana
eratuulen@gmail.com
Pertunmaa kiuruvedenkanta
Pastinen Johanna
Johanna.Pastinen@outlook.com
Mikkeli alhonkanta
Höynälä Mika
mika.hoynala@gmail.com
Eura tyrnävänkanta
Pelkonen Johanna
0458914755
Kuopio kiuruvedenkanta
Kopra Sanna
sanna.kopra@gmail.com
Mäntsälä tyrnävänkanta
Leino Silia
silia.leino@gmail.com
Tuusula piikkiönkanta
Komulainen Timo
0505274802
timonlaani@gmail.com
Vieremä kiuruvedenkanta
Laine Aulikki
0505616240
Orivesi alhonkanta
Tavia Satu
satu.tavia@gmail.com
Simo tyrnävänkanta
Karhu Sanna
sanna.karhu@hotmail.com
Lappeenranta savitaipaleenkanta
Kaarema Jutta
j.kaarema@gmail.com
Juupajoki jussilankanta
Ingman Lotta
0400272270
Vihti ilmajoenkanta
Kuosa Hemmo
0407526468
Tohmajärvi savitaipaleenkanta
Lindqvist Tuija
tuija.lindqvist2@gmail.com
Keminmaa tyrnävänkanta
Majuri Ilmari
040-4105202
ilmari.majuri@gmail.com
Tornio hämeenkanta
Majuri Karoliina
+358405103208
karoliina.majuri@lapinamk.fi
Ranua hämeenkanta
Knuuttila Kalle
0405114111
kartano@koiskala.fi
Lahti iitinkanta
Päiväniemi Reija
0408482846
Reija86@live.com
Ikaalinen tyrnävänkanta
Vennelä Tanja
tanja.vennela@gmail.com
Parainen piikkiönkanta
Formunen Minna
050-4012484
mvformunen@gmail.com
Harjavalta hornionkanta
Lehtinen Mika
mika.p.lehtinen@gmail.com
Kouvola hornionkanta
Kuula Eija
0400927419
Kannonkoski hämeenkanta
Kuisma Juha
0458847884
juha.kuisma@elisanet.fi
Lempäälä hornionkanta
Luostarinen Tuomo
0407719017
kaituomon@gmail.com
Pornainen lindellinkanta
Mäisti Annika
tallihfs@gmail.com
Kouvola tyrnävänkanta
Haukipuro Antti
0400502353
posti@kotkot.net
Rovaniemi tyrnävänkanta
Andersson Anu
045-1359814
anu.andersson@gmail.com
Orivesi alhonkanta
Heikura Anne
heikura@heikura.net
Karvia hornionkanta
Rönnberg Tiia
tiia.ronnberg@gmail.com
Kouvola iitinkanta
Sinkkonen Elina
sinkkonen.elina.k@gmail.com
Masku tyrnävänkanta
Vormisto Riina
0458849488
riinakv@gmail.com
Sastamala hornionkanta
Romsi Henna
0400843608
Tervola hornionkanta
Lahti Karoliina
0504136315
Kinnula tyrnävänkanta
Pohjola Eetu
eetu.pohjola@netikka.fi
Vaasa ilmajoenkanta
Lehikoinen Laura
laura.anneli@gmail.com
Hämeenkyrö hornionkanta
Nieminen Eveliina
0400854929
ejenieminen@gmail.com
Jämsä hämeenkanta
Rautiala Katariina
0440-346000
Espoo tyrnävänkanta
Uljas Antti
ana.uljas@gmail.com
Kouvola tyrnävänkanta
Niemi Nora
nora.niemi@gmail.com
Raasepori savitaipaleenkanta
Jortikka Minna
minnantila@gmail.com
Säkylä hornionkanta
Holma Maija
maija.holma@gmail.com
Sipoo hornionkanta
Rautio Merja
040-7647905
merjarautio85@gmail.com
Merijärvi tyrnävänkanta
Lanki Maiju
maiju.lanki@gmail.com
Hamina tyrnävänkanta
Jalkala Janne
0405253070
Kuopio tyrnävänkanta
Gullstén Eeva
eeva.gullsten@gmail.com
Lempäälä jussilankanta
Rantala Sari
050-5650104
sarisaranta@gmail.com
Lieto jussilankanta
Rantala Anna
rananna@gmail.com
Valkeakoski jussilankanta
Karhumäki Heikki
044-2376808
isoperhe@gmail.com
Salo savitaipaleenkanta
Hankonen Ilona
044-2787430
Eurajoki alhonkanta
Pietilä Marjukka
marjukka.pietila@outlook.com
Jämijärvi hornionkanta
Lehtikangas Sari
sarilehtikangas6@gmail.com
Sysmä hämeenkanta
Kuusela Marianna
0408618438
maru_kuusela@hotmail.com
Saarijärvi kiuruvedenkanta
Silvennoinen Piija
0443661116
Joensuu hornionkanta
Härkönen Osmo
0400579656
Lieksa hornionkanta
Rytteri Susu
044 262 3335
susu.a.rytteri@gmail.com
Salo alhonkanta
Kareljärvi Sanna-Kaisa
s.kareljarvi@gmail.com
Kirkkonummi savitaipaleenkanta
Isotalo Riitta
0400-974347
Salo piikkiönkanta
Pakkanen Soile
soile.pakkanen@gmail.com
Kouvola iitinkanta
Lankinen Maiju
tmaiju@gmail.com
Pornainen tyrnävänkanta
ohra-aho Marjukka
0503585125
marjukka.ohra-aho@kotiportti.fi
Hämeenkyrö tyrnävänkanta
Rosenberg Reetta
reetta.rosenberg@gmail.com
Mynämäki piikkiönkanta
Peura Anja
0445485023
anja.peura@gmail.com
Puolanka ilmajoenkanta
Tyni Alpi
0443055553
meidanmaatiaiset@gmail.com
Kurikka hämeenkanta
Tiainen Saija
0505314399
s.tiainen@hotmail.com
Laukaa tyrnävänkanta
Puhakka Panja
0442352014
petronella.puhakka@gmail.com
Kontiolahti tyrnävänkanta
Sulkava Risto
0405456472
Heinävesi alhonkanta
Brigatti Anne
040 7424184
bronetta@windowslive.com
Pieksämäki tyrnävänkanta
Ramela Marjo
0504383618
marjo.ramela@varha.fi
Paimio piikkiönkanta
Hakonen Harri
hhakonen@phpoint.fi
Ylöjärvi hämeenkanta
Suojakari Alisa
0405396548
alisa.koivisto@hotmail.com
Pori tyrnävänkanta
Österblad Ika
ika.osterblad@alumni.helsinki.fi
Mustasaari ilmajoenkanta
Pusa Eevi
0400717606
eevipusa@gmail.com
Mäntsälä tyrnävänkanta
KERÄNEN ELINA
0405336695
elina.keranen@live.fi
Raahe savitaipaleenkanta
Vihavainen Satu
satu.vihavainen@surffi.fi
Mikkeli hornionkanta
Tuomaala Jenni
0456794546
Hankasalmi hämeenkanta
Seppänen Jenna
jenna.seppanen@iki.fi
Sipoo alhonkanta
Rentto Lassi
lassi.rentto@gmail.com
Juupajoki hämeenkanta
Vikman Terho ja Marja-Leena
040-5303319
vikmanmarjaleena@gmail.com
Somero piikkiönkanta
Siitari Miisa
miisasiitari73@gmail.com
Kangasniemi hämeenkanta
Snåre Leena
0504353003
Tyrnävä kiuruvedenkanta
Salminen Katja
katja.salminen@elisanet.fi
Hausjärvi piikkiönkanta
Korajoki Hanna
hanna@korajoki.fi
Rääkkylä hämeenkanta
Laamanen Maija
0505749042
maija.ruuska92@gmail.com
Parikkala savitaipaleenkanta
Berg Mika
0400856436
mika.mustaojantila@gmail.com
Parikkala savitaipaleenkanta
Kulmala Marjukka ja Tatu
050-5243278
marjukka.kulmala@kaiturintila.fi
Masku piikkiönkanta
Hakuli Simo
+358445678083
simo.hakuli@gmail.com
Hamina iitinkanta
Faven Milla
milla.faven@gmail.com
Kouvola tyrnävänkanta
Heinonen Ada
ada.heinonen@gmail.com
Asikkala hämeenkanta
Kivi Nina
nina.martt@gmail.com
Lohja iitinkanta
Pöyhölä Johanna
+358401595095
johanna.poyhola@gmail.com
Kirkkonummi savitaipaleenkanta
Helmijoki Henriikka
henriikka.helmijoki@gmail.com
Pielavesi kiuruvedenkanta
Airaksinen Juha
0451245507
Kuopio kiuruvedenkanta
Kokkola Laura
vaskilinnun@gmail.com
Hämeenlinna ilmajoenkanta
Lehto Jari
040 530 9310
jari.lehto@codewizard.fi
Kaarina piikkiönkanta
Smeds Markus
0505892477
markus.smeds@agrolink.fi
Pedersören kunta savitaipaleenkanta
Riihinen Marika
040-8272473
emanta@apilakoskentila.fi
Jämsä hämeenkanta
Karjalainen Tuija
044-2764347
tuikarjalainen@gmail.com
Hämeenlinna iitinkanta
Yliniemi Eriika
e.e.yliniemi@gmail.com
Laitila piikkiönkanta
Nurminen-Solja Mari
0505115271
Mikkeli tyrnävänkanta
Tommola Hanna
040-7094140
tommola.hanna@gmail.com
Asikkala iitinkanta
Eskelinen Juha
+358445493523
juha.m.eskelinen@iki.fi
Orimattila kiuruvedenkanta
Voutilainen Satu
044 2745701 , 046 9654170
musaday@hotmail.com
Eurajoki kiuruvedenkanta
Ilola Annamari
045-1346643
Ypäjä hornionkanta
Pohja Kirsi
kirsi.pohja@gmail.com
Jämsä hämeenkanta
Hintikka Heikki
0452644778
Laukaa tyrnävänkanta
Seppänen Tarja Irmeli
+358407420538
seppanen.tarja@gmail.com
Vihti tyrnävänkanta
Lehtelä Heli
heli.lehtela@gmail.com
Punkalaidun piikkiönkanta
Ihatsu Sanna
050-3390840
sanna.ihatsu@otalampi.net
Vihti ilmajoenkanta
Mahlanen Nina
0407168927
nina.mahlanen@elisanet.fi
Loviisa iitinkanta
Keyriläinen Roosa
roosa.keyrilainen@gmail.com
Salo savitaipaleenkanta
Kelppe-Räsänen Elina
044 3465428
Kuopio alhonkanta
Holmström Ida
ida.holmstrom2@gmail.com
Pedersören kunta tyrnävänkanta
Nurmio Jarno
jarno.nurmio@gmail.com
Sipoo alhonkanta
Hyytiäinen Salla ja Esa
0405731737
Vantaa tyrnävänkanta
Hack Jenni
0458490204
bambulego@gmail.com
Nurmijärvi piikkiönkanta
Turunen Salla
sallaturunen@outlook.com
Konnevesi piikkiönkanta
Peltomäki Mira
mira.peltomaki@gmail.com
Kustavi piikkiönkanta
Salonen Petra
salonen.petra@gmail.com
Valkeakoski jussilankanta
Kokkonen Pekka
0500995160
kokkonen.pekka@gmail.com
Iisalmi kiuruvedenkanta
Boesen-Muhonen Kira
kira.boesen@gmail.com
Savonlinna iitinkanta
Alhainen Anna-Riikka
annisriikkis@gmail.com
Ulvila piikkiönkanta
Aaltonen Mikko ja Piia
0415487474
piia.hirvonen@elisanet.fi
Paimio piikkiönkanta
Heikura Katariina
katariinaheikura@hotmail.fi
Joensuu tyrnävänkanta
Ojanen Emma
emma.ojanen@caramellia.fi
Jyväskylä hämeenkanta
Ojala Virpi
+358400801530
Akaa piikkiönkanta
Salkolahti Hanna
0400800649
huupi95@gmail.com
Alavieska savitaipaleenkanta
Åkerman Kaisa
0407513969
Lohja jussilankanta
Liiri Kati
050-5484362
katiiri@hotmail.com
Jyväskylä tyrnävänkanta
Laurila Anna
0407245666
anna.laurila@wusillus.net
Janakkala tyrnävänkanta
Ylönen Jaana
0400305090
Pieksämäki tyrnävänkanta
Leskinen Marja Liisa
040-5138920
Kuopio alhonkanta
Moilanen Sanna
sannamamoilanen@gmail.com
Pälkäne tyrnävänkanta
Lindström Andreas
andreas.fredrik.lindstrom@gmail.com
Somero piikkiönkanta
Korhonen Kaisa
sankaikor@gmail.com
Viitasaari kiuruvedenkanta
Lähteenmäki Asta
0400811472
Mustasaari ilmajoenkanta
Mikkola Merva
0505113906 tai 09 8015906
merva.mikkola@gmail.com
Espoo piikkiönkanta
Amonsen Jaana
040-5398113
jaana.amonsen@gmail.com
Keminmaa tyrnävänkanta
Torvi Eeva
0451050889
Lemi savitaipaleenkanta
Vihervaara Petteri
0400-472045
vihervaara@gmail.com
Masku alhonkanta
Nikku Pasi
pasin84@hotmail.com
Lappeenranta savitaipaleenkanta
Reunamäki Erika
reunamakierika@gmail.com
Kokemäki hornionkanta
Tiira Hinni
hinnitiira@gmail.com
Tuusula savitaipaleenkanta
Koivu Ilpo
040-5836354
ilpo.koivu@gmail.com
Raasepori piikkiönkanta
Pirilä Maiju
maiju.pirila@gmail.com
Tampere hämeenkanta
Hietarinta Emma
+358505053662
emma.hietarinta@concess.fi
Somero alhonkanta
Taulavuori Teemu
044 564 0729
teemu.taulavuori@gmail.com
Muonio piikkiönkanta
Keskitalo Katja
katja_keskitalo@outlook.com
Taivassalo savitaipaleenkanta
Sohlman Tarja
040-5512252
tarjasohlman@gmail.com
Karkkila alhonkanta
Wallen Rannvi
stallwallen@gmail.com
Inkoo kiuruvedenkanta
Pajula Anu
040-5114783
Pöytyä jussilankanta
Mäkiranta Jenni
jenni.k.makiranta@gmail.com
Pori tyrnävänkanta
Laaja Katri
050-5501317
Katri.laaja@outlook.com
Pori tyrnävänkanta
Jönkkäri Titta
tittajonkkari@yahoo.com
Siikainen tyrnävänkanta
Tuohineva Kari
0400521916
kari.tuohineva@gmail.com
Kajaani tyrnävänkanta
Matilainen Ronja
ronja.raivio@gmail.com
Hämeenlinna savitaipaleenkanta
Asuma Satu
satu.asuma@gmail.com
Mäntyharju kiuruvedenkanta
Gunn Markus
0509108872
Kemiönsaari piikkiönkanta
Helander Jouko
050-5305601
jouko@pappilanpuisto.net
Loppi hämeenkanta
Rannanjärvi Henrik
0445018756
henrik.rannanjarvi@gmail.com
Pori piikkiönkanta
Kokko Sallamari
salluska96@gmail.com
Jalasjärvi ilmajoenkanta
Karjalainen Markku
mkarjalainen@hotmail.com
Inari piikkiönkanta
Laitinen Riitta
riitta.suuronen@gmail.com
Hankasalmi ilmajoenkanta
Välimaa Taina
+358442906233
Forssa ilmajoenkanta
Syrjä Esa
0400-835045
esa.syrja@hotmail.com
Pälkäne piikkiönkanta
Penttilä Terhi
+358 40 5911449
terhi.penttila@gmail.com
Hamina savitaipaleenkanta
Immonen Outi
outi.immonen@hotmail.com
Lapinlahti tyrnävänkanta
Laavola Liisa
040-7224379
Iitti iitinkanta
Ylikulju Mirva
mirva.ylikulju@gmail.com
Raahe tyrnävänkanta
Alaraappana Eeva
0407425036
Haapavesi tyrnävänkanta
Tervala Irja
irja@radiojapyora.com
Kuhmoinen tyrnävänkanta
Ylesmäki Heidi
0456384550
heidi.ylesmaki@netikka.fi
Kauhava ilmajoenkanta
Hintikka Birgitta
0453238118
b.hintikka@gmail.com
Uurainen piikkiönkanta
Karatvuo Tuula
0407659679
tuula.karatvuo@gmail.com
Nurmes hornionkanta
Huhtasaari Annina
0407784835
Ikaalinen tyrnävänkanta
Rauma Maarit
maarit.rauma@gmail.com
Kruunupyy tyrnävänkanta
Salo Kirsi
0405671767
Juva tyrnävänkanta
Leppänen Janne
0402134357
janne.t.leppanen@gmail.com
Joensuu kiuruvedenkanta
Somero Saija
044-5638459
saija.somero@gmail.com
Rovaniemi tyrnävänkanta
Sirro Heli
040 5696063
heli.sirro@gmail.com
Salo piikkiönkanta
Heijasto Jenna
0405795635
Tornio tyrnävänkanta
Liikamaa Annika
liikamaa.annika@gmail.com
Mänttä-Vilppuls hämeenkanta
Marjanen Paivi
0468567917
paivi.marjanen@gmail.com
Vantaa tyrnävänkanta
Rantanen Sakari
+358405597757
sakari.rantanen@hdcf.fi
Loviisa tyrnävänkanta
Joosten Sofia
bright.eyed.eyes@gmail.com
Kärkölä piikkiönkanta
Lindström Elina
044 5372335
Salo piikkiönkanta
Eerola Tapio
0500-482840
eerolat@elisanet.fi
Janakkala jussilankanta
Lämpsä Tanja
0400244456
Siikalatva ilmajoenkanta
Nampajärvi Suvi
0405142564
suvi.nampajarvi@gmail.com
Kemijärvi tyrnävänkanta
Markkanen Anni
0505335646
Suonenjoki savitaipaleenkanta
Haunia Touko
0445031591
Punkalaidun hornionkanta
Kaarrela Elina
0400779987
Salo piikkiönkanta
Viitanen Altti
altti.a.viitanen@gmail.com
Pori jussilankanta (Jämijärvi)
Sahrman-Hauhia Kirsi
kirsi.sh@gmail.com
Suomussalmi tyrnävänkanta
Hölsä Katariina
katariina.holsa@gmail.com
Lemi savitaipaleenkanta
Harju Riikka
040-5910140
riikkaharju@yahoo.com
Mustasaari ilmajoenkanta
Köykkä Tiina
koykkatiina@gmail.com
Kauhajoki piikkiönkanta
Kaivo-oja Krista
050 323 7843
krista.kaivooja@gmail.com
Janakkala piikkiönkanta
Sädeharju Soja
0407775515
Urjala savitaipaleenkanta
Taponen Suvi
0400-308981
suvi.taponen@helsinki.fi
Sipoo hornionkanta
Vartija Eeva
eeva.vartija@elisanet.fi
Ylöjärvi tyrnävänkanta
Jaakonsaari Susanna
050-5021842
susanna.jaakonsaari@kolumbus.fi
Janakkala hämeenkanta
Kurten Tina
0413148203
Nurmes hornionkanta
Mäkinen Merja
050-5725909
merja.makinen@dnainternet.net
Lohja alhonkanta
Koskinen Outi
0400-487866
hakolanmarjatila@gmail.com
Janakkala kiuruvedenkanta
Berg Sanna
sannakrberg@gmail.com
Sastamala tyrnävänkanta
Vaartaja Hanna
0505429173
hanna.vaartaja@gmail.com
Savitaipale savitaipaleenkanta
Manner Heikki
050-3382930
heikki.manner@luukku.com
Loviisa jussilankanta
Wallenius Johanna
0405562700
Johanna.wallenius@kolumbus.fi
Hämeenkyrö hornionkanta
Hyypiä Heli
040-1876399
hyypiaheli@gmail.com
Virolahti tyrnävänkanta
Kallinen Jennie
jennika1983@hotmail.com
Parainen piikkiönkanta
Björnholm Taina
info@taikatarha.fi
Joensuu tyrnävänkanta
Salonen Kristiina ja Jani
krisalonen@gmail.com
Seinäjoki ilmajoenkanta
Maattola Tuuli
0400821687
Hollola hämeenkanta
Parikka Kirsti
0407365769
kirsti@talismaanin.fi
Loviisa iitinkanta
Korpijaakko Johanna
0407006203
Lohja tyrnävänkanta
Erkkilä Henna
0458855520
henna.hiidenniemi@gmail.com
Kangasniemi iitinkanta
Kettunen Erkki
0442684523
tyynela@vuonis.net
Lieksa hornionkanta
Kettunen Anna
040 836 4465
Helsinki alhonkanta
Kanervo Asko
0400338809
Pornainen piikkiönkanta
Kakko Stolt Kiia
Kiiakakko@outlook.com
Kouvola iitinkanta
Rantanen Eila
0400-916869
niinipii@gmail.com
Salo piikkiönkanta
Rautio Salla
0505256109
Hämeenlinna kiuruvedenkanta
Seutu Helena
0440-325354
helenaseutu@gmail.com
Kontiolahti hornionkanta
Pihlaja Marjo
0456798370
Hankasalmi hornionkanta
Pyykkö Inga
041-5439512
ingapyykko@gmail.com
Kotka alhonkanta
Paananen Johanna
johanna.paananen@ymail.com
Tammela hornionkanta
Rintala Maria
maria.rintala@elisanet.fi
Mynämäki tyrnävänkanta
Virolainen Satu
satuvir85@gmail.com
Kuopio kiuruvedenkanta
Granat Taru
044-3308801
taru.granat@gmail.com
Salo tyrnävänkanta
Sundbom Ingrid
0408108885
Ingrid@sundbom.nu
Parainen piikkiönkanta
Hynninen Katariina
0505909363
katariinan.luomutila@gmail.com
Ilomantsi tyrnävänkanta
Sievänen Susanna
suskisi@gmail.com
Mikkeli tyrnävänkanta
Kivislahti Seppo
0449125795
seppo.kivislahti@gmail.com
Eurajoki savitaipaleenkanta
Kinnunen Susanna
0407177211
susanna.kinnunen1@gmail.com
Kontiolahti tyrnävänkanta
Eskola Aleksi
0451769799
aleksi.eskola123@gmail.com
Saarijärvi hämeenkanta
Valkonen Marjaleena
0400-190885
marjaleena.valkonen@gmail.com
Kaavi tyrnävänkanta
Penttinen Minna
minna.marika.penttinen@gmail.com
Ilomantsi alhonkanta
Kauranen Susanna
ylakorontila@gmail.com
Virrat piikkiönkanta
Alastalo Valtteri
0400327071
V.alastalo@hotmail.com
Vehmaa savitaipaleenkanta
Pehunen Tuija
tuija.pehunen@gmail.com
Karstula piikkiönkanta
Pääkkönen Eija ja Matti
eija.paakkonen@gmail.com
Hankasalmi tyrnävänkanta
Vesamäki Joel
0442630631
Haapajärvi hämeenkanta
Virkkunen Elina
044-5265967
elina.t.virkkunen@gmail.com
Sotkamo ilmajoenkanta
Sihvonen Taina
+358400431107
taina.sihvonen@gmail.com
Myrskylä alhonkanta
Parkkola Hanna
0504336482
Saarijärvi piikkiönkanta
Kalliomäki Hannu
0503410974
hannu.kalliomaki@gmail.com
Ylöjärvi alhonkanta
Yhteystiedot Kunta Kanakanta